Update

ring ding dong

Hey!

So my last post was part 1 of my sort of Early Happy Thanksgiving Gift and the part2 isn’t as big, but hopefully you guys will appreciate it. I’ve updated the Original Soundtracks page because I haven’t updated it in a while. There are about 10 new soundtracks up and if you guys have any one OST in particular that you don’t see there, just let me know and I’ll go search for it. I have added Megaupload and Mediafire links to a few so incase you can’t download from one, you have another option.

In addition, the Review section is going to be on a standstill until the summer because I really don’t have time to be writing a whole page on a drama. I’m going to renovate the music section so that hopefully every week I can feature a music video 🙂 just a little something so that you guys can here me blabber some more. Also, I’M LOOKING FOR A CO-WRITER!, so pleeeeease leave me a comment if you’re interesting in writing. Here’s a poll just for fun for you guys 🙂

~ by zaizai00 on November 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
