Hey, I’m Baaaack!

First off, really want to thank the viewers that have been staying with me here even when I was gone for months and I’m hoping to catch some new viewers and improving my writing style. I’m back! but not daily, probably once or twice on the weekend just to put in some thoughts about more controversial issues in kpop… You’ve probably noticed that my posts don’t have pictures and videos anymore and that’s because my computer for some reason doesn’t allow the Insert Picture device to work so I’m really p.o. right now. Hopefully, I’ll be getting a new comp in December (a MAC!!) and that’ll make everything work a lot smoother. For now, I’m just trying to copy and paste. Well that’s it for now and please check out my Jaebum article… well unless you’re really sensitive because it’s not the nicest article I’ve written 🙂 The Original Soundtrack page may or may not be updated becaus it’s been a while since the last update (I believe kkotnam?!) and for those of you asking about the passwords, please read the introduction paragraph! I also plan on releasing a Fall/Winter drama preview for you guys this weekend of the next! Please feel free to leave any kind of comments!

~ by zaizai00 on September 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
