BLOG UPDATE: End of it all?

So basically, I looked at my blog stats for the past couple of months and after some analysis I decided that I should be focusing more on the drama reviews and the original soundtracks. I really loved doing the reports on some of the korean entertainment new, but reality hit me and I realized that I couldn’t be as up to date as coolsmurf domain and dramabeans, especially because my lack of korean literacy. After about six months of blogging, I discovered the difference between reporting new and reading it. I’ll probably be posting some drama updates once in a while and some music notes about some of the major events, but kdrama review, ratings, and OST are now my new focus. IF YOU WANT A SPECIFIC OST, PLEASE COMMENT SO I KNOW WHAT TO PUT UP. There are millions of dramas

~ by zaizai00 on December 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
