Drama Note 28: K-pop Singers Go To College

  • Really short post, but as you can see from the movie above, Wonder Girl’s Sunye and So Nyo Shi Dae’s Yoona have both been accepted into Dongguk University, also the university that was supposedly attended by Yoona’s You Are My Destiny co-stars Lee Ji Hoon and Park Jae Jung. A little reputation for accepting celebrities, no?
  • Please check out a collaboration music video between me and summerxsummer00 that is supposed (emphasis the supposed) to come out by the end of this year. I am also hoping to make a drama awards MV as I had promised at the beginning of this year. If there are any people, especially those fluent in chinese, korean and english, who would like to help, please contact me on youtube, here, or through my email!!! Have a great Veteran’s Day!
  • Lastly, I have decided to add a Music category to the site because I feel like I’m putting too much music stuff into the drama notes and it should be a separated category. I plan to post the Weekly Music charts that are provided on soompi (and of course give credit to them) and some comments on random MV! yay?!

credits: soshified.com

~ by zaizai00 on November 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
