NEWS UPDATE: Back Again!

I know that I’ve been on a three weeks hiatus and I feel really bad for those of you that have been anticipating a post for weeks… But I’m back and I plan to write about one post a week or two, but my schedule is very impacted this year so I can’t make promises.

ย Here is my plan for the rest of the year:

  • I have a couple more posts and news bits to post that I have almost finished writing, so in the next couple of days will be overloaded! ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Expand the site by adding a couple more categories and maybe change the design
  • I also want to do a Winter Preview which is like the post I did at the beginning of the summer, to preview the dramas that are airing already or supposed to air between now and the end of the year. I’ll probably do the top 10 because 15 is a little too much. I know that in the summer preview, I only did one for Korean dramas, so I plan to do one for Taiwanese dramas this time in addition to Korean dramas.
  • I wanted to recap a Taiwanese drama, but I got lazy ๐Ÿ˜‰ so it didn’t happen this summer… but if I somehow find time to recap a drama, then I’ll try, but there is not guarantee.
  • I try to have music in every post and as of now I still have to insert music videos from YouTube because I haven’t been able to figure out how to embed a player from imeem, or something of the sort, so as of now, I will try to post a video in every post, but sometimes there are technical problems that don’t allow me to insert a video… sorry ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
  • Lastly, I am hoping that I can find someone to co-write this blog with me because the site is expanding and there are more and more viewers. If you are interested please email me! Write subject as “Innocentsteps Blog” in capital letter, and I’ll try to get back to you as soon as possible. If I haven’t replied you in a week, send me a pm at YouTube (user: innocentsteps456). I hope to find a partner soon!
~ by zaizai00 on September 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
